The winner of this year's Finn UK Travellers' series is Alan Burrell

The winner of this year’s Finn UK Travellers’ series is Alan Burrell.

The UK Travellers series includes results from the national championship and all the events which do not count towards qualification for the world championship and it includes events in Scotland, Ullswater and Chichester. Alan won the trophy by one point from Tim Carver and in third was Dave McDonald.

Overall Results

1 Allen Burrell

2 Tim

3 Dave McGregor

4 Graham Page

5 Graeme

6 Tony Lock

7 Howard Sellars

8 Andrew

9 Andy Dennison

10 Keith Fedi