Marine Syndication
Time Inc. (UK) Ltd Syndication can give you access to a wide range of content from the finest articles and pictures in the marketplace. We can offer you the opportunity to license content from a leading portfolio of magazines including Motor Boat & Yachting, Motor Boats Monthly, Practical Boat Owner, Yachting Monthly and Yachting World. From stunning photography, unrivalled editorial, the most authoritative boat tests and technical product reviews, whatever you’re looking for, our huge range of informative content can’t fail to match your needs. We can license content to be used in print, online, broadcasting, marketing and advertising and in a simple and cost effective way.

To find out more about content opportunities and to discuss individual requirements and costs please contact:

Display Ads Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4892
Classified Craft & Trade Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 2001

Michael Beattie: Brand Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4889
Email: michael.beattie@timeinc.com

Simon Spong and Tom Stevens: Account Managers
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4894
Email: simon.spong@timeinc.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4884
Email: tom.stevens@timeinc.com

Chris Wilson and Jamie Coles: Account Executives

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4891

Email: chris.wilson@timeinc.com

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4888

Email: jamie.coles@timeinc.com

Sam Shaw and Tommy Sullivan: Senior Sales Executives
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4882
Email: samuel.shaw@timeinc.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 2625

Email: tommy.sullivan@timeinc.com

Richard Wolfenden and Chris Davey: Sales Executives
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 2568

Email: richard.wolfenden@timeinc.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 2529

Email: chris. davey@timeinc.com

Ben Leek: Digital Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 4922
Email: ben.leek@timeinc.com