Supersail World News

Latest articles

St Barths Bucket 2014 video

St Barths Bucket 2014 in images

Sun, 6 Apr 2014

Video footage from a drone of this year’s Bucket plus some top photography to summarize this year’s spectacular bucket in pictures

Onboard J-Class Rainbow at St Barths Bucket

Rainbow racing at the Bucket

Sun, 30 Mar 2014

Pictures and video from racing aboard the J-Class Rainbow at the St Barths Bucket 2014

Nilaya at St Barths Bucket 2014

Buckets of fun

Sat, 29 Mar 2014

Big breeze and big swell for the big boats on the first day of the St Barths Bucket 2014

St Barths Bucket 2014

It’s Bucket Time!

Thu, 27 Mar 2014

The big boys are gathering in Gustavia for the most glamorous superyacht regatta of the year – the St Barths Bucket 2014.

5 J-Class superyacht cup video

Stunning J-Class and superyacht video

Wed, 10 Jul 2013

Super stylish short video from the Superyacht Cup Palma that does justice to the five beautiful J-Class and multiple superyachts competing

5 J-Class yachts at Superyacht Cup Palma

Superyacht Cup Palma finale

Sun, 23 Jun 2013

Heartbeat and Hanuman winners of the Superyacht Cup and J-Class at Palma

J-Class at Superyacht Cup Palma

It’s all on for the Js

Sat, 22 Jun 2013

After a rare mistake by Hanuman yesterday, three J-Class yachts have the chance of winning the class at the Superyacht Cup, Palma

5 J-Class yachts dockside

World’s best dressed dock?

Thu, 20 Jun 2013

5 J-Class are currently racing in Europe for the first time – and they look stunning enough on the dock

Pink Gin VI

On his sixth Pink Gin

Thu, 16 May 2013

Baltic Yachts have given themselves a 40th birthday present in the form Pink Gin VI, a 175ft sloop. Her owner recently bought Baltic Yachts and plans to launch his new yacht in 2017. Cheers!

Oyster Penelope

Fancy a superyacht?

Wed, 1 May 2013

Unique opportunity to own a brand new superyacht that is 'ready to go'

Adela wins St Barths Bucket 2013

St Barths Bucket finishes in glamorous style

Mon, 1 Apr 2013

Adela crowned overall winner as St Barths delivers vintage sparkling wine conditions

St Barths Bucket 2013

St Barths Bucket Day 2

Sun, 31 Mar 2013

Torrential rain, gusty wind and an ocean swell spice things up for the 37 superyachts at St Barths.

See more from this section

Racing news from Yachting World

Latest articles